Best way to get 100 Followers and be in Medium Partnership Program

Makendran G
2 min readSep 2, 2022

Hello guys, I started writing in the Medium on “April 27” because I want to get my name out there on the internet. I see such articles in the medium about people who need 100 followers and it definitely works for them, so I decided to write for my own reason, I definitely need 100 followers.

Write now, I have 6 followers. But we all know why we need to reach that 100 follower milestone.

Photo by Luis Morera on Unsplash

I think everyone reading this will agree because you want to have 100 followers. So I’ll put it simply. When we all get together and do it, it’s bound to happen.

1. First comment on this article (if you have nothing to say, write “Help me get 100 followers please”)

2. Then follow me so that I can easily follow you as soon as possible.

3. Then clap as much as possible to get this article published and more people to read it and more people to see your comment.

Finally, be a good person and follow everyone who follows you, this article is meant to help each other and it won’t work if you don’t like it.

Good luck reaching 100 followers!🙂

Photo by Free Walking Tour Salzburg on Unsplash

--

--